As at 11:00pm Tuesday, 14th April, 2020, the Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) announced thirty new confirmed cases of the Coronavirus in Nigeria with twenty-five cases in Lagos, two cases in Federal Capital Territory, a case in Kano, a case in Akwa Ibom and a case in Edo

Currently, nineteen states have confirmed cases of the Coronavirus with a total of 373 confirmed cases, ninety-nine discharged and eleven deaths.

The current breakdown of confirmed cases in states across the country is:

Lagos- 214
FCT- 58
Osun- 20
Edo- 15
Oyo- 11
Ogun- 9
Bauchi- 6
Kaduna- 6
Akwa Ibom- 6
Kwara- 4
Ondo- 3
Delta- 3
Kano- 4
Enugu- 2
Ekiti- 2
Benue- 1
Niger- 1
Anambra- 1